Panamá Travel Guide / Fascination / Destinations

Panamá Travel Guide / Fascination / Destinations

Hola and welcome to BonitoPanamá

BonitoPanamá is the new travel guide about the beauty and diversity of the country Panamá.
We are Mayra and Mathias, got married in Panamá and report together on #BonitoPanama about experiences and insider topics of Panamá.

Discover and explore the country of Panama, with its incredible variety of colors, culture and nature. Learn more with fascinating pictures and travel tips on the destinations, regions and provinces of Panamá.

On a trip to Panama City, a visit to the world's most significant waterway is a must: the Panama Canal. The historic district of Casco Viejo in the old town, which has been declared a World Heritage Site by UNESCO, also impresses with its charm and versatility.

Fascination: Whether on the Archipel San Blas of the Kuna Indians or at the foot of the Baru volcano - on an individual exploration tour through Panama, you can't help but be amazed. The coffee regions or the Caribbean coast invites you to relax in beautiful natural scenery. Due to the many beautiful beaches, the biodiversity, the recreational opportunities and the restaurants in Bocas Town with Caribbean flair - is Bocas Del Toro a fantastic destination.

Panamá Travel Guide / Faszination / Reiseziele

Panamá Travel Guide / Faszination / Reiseziele

Hola und Willkommen bei BonitoPanamá

BonitoPanamá ist der neue Travel Guide über die Schönheit und Vielfalt vom Land Panamá.
Wir sind Mayra und Mathias, haben im August 2014 in Panamá geheiratet und berichten gemeinsam über Erfahrungen und Themen von #BonitoPanama.

Entdecken und Erforschen Sie das Land Panama, mit seiner unglaublichen Farbenvielfalt, der Kultur und Natur. Erfahren Sie mehr mit faszinierenden Bildern und Reisetipps zu den Reisezielen, Regionen und Provinzen von Panamá.

Auf einer Reise nach Panama City darf ein Besuch der bedeutendsten Wasserstraße weltweit nicht fehlen: der Panamakanal. Auch das historische Viertel Casco Viejo der Altstadt welches von der UNESCO zum Weltkulturerbe erklärt wurde, überzeugt durch ihren Charme und ihre Vielseitigkeit.

Faszination: Ob auf dem Archipel San Blas der Kuna-Indianer oder am Fuße des Vulkan Baru - auf einer individuellen Erkundungstour durch Panama kommt man aus dem Staunen nicht mehr heraus. Die Kaffee-Regionen oder die Karibikküste lädt zum Entspannen in schöner Naturkulisse ein. Durch die vielen traumhaft schönen Strände, die biologische Vielfalt, die Freizeit-Möglichkeiten und die Restaurants in Bocas Town mit Karibik-Flair - ist Bocas Del Toro ein fantastisches Reiseziel.